Testimonials

Note: Nothing from these Dr. Scabies reviews and emails have been changed, added to or removed, except for customer last names and locations to protect the privacy of our customers

Dustin H.-
"I think, no one understands scabies, like Dr. Scabies. I made the right choice.."

-------Original Message-------
From: Dustin H.
Date: 09/01/14 11:05:39
To: support@drscabies.ca
Subject: I made the right choice in my Scabies treatment

Hello.

I work in a Nursing Home and scabies breakout among bed-ridden geriatric patients is quite common. Our unit is understaffed most of the time so it is difficult for the nurses on-duty to give thorough care for a single patient. The patients who usually acquire scabies are those who can barely move, speak and immunocompromised. Their attending doctors usually gives them combination dose of permethrin and ivermectin.

One time, it was my turn to administer the oral and topical medications for them, one of the patients suddenly had an emotional outburst, he started acting violently towards other patients so I had to hold him down and pacify him. Later that day, I found out that he contracted scabies from one of the bed-ridden patients and during the incident I had a skin-to-skin contact with the patient and his beddings. I knew I was exposed to scabies so I asked for prescription for permethrin from one of our resident doctors.

More than two months passed, there was no itching, no rash or anything until 2 weeks ago. So many bumps appeared on my skin each day. It started on my interdigit web spaces and spread to my whole arms. I have to take a leave from work so I won’t transmit the disease further. Being a healthcare provider, it was so frustrating to contract the disease myself. I looked up on the internet for more effective and natural treatments available. I know the nature of permethrin so I want to avoid it as much as possible.

There’s this product called Dr. Scabies and it was mentioned in a number of forums, it seems to have great feedback from the people who used it. I bought one for myself, followed instructions to use it. I also got rid some of my furniture, cleaned the house with borax, sealed up my used clothes, I did everything I could possibly do to contain the spread of scabies. It’s a good thing I live alone. The redness, itching and inflammation of my rash died down after 5 days. I knew from that point I was cured but it took several more days to completely dry the lesions. I think, no one understands scabies, like Dr. Scabies. I made the right choice.

-Dustin H
* Results may vary
Henry Keller-
"Thanks to Dr. Scabies we are now better and smarter in dealing with scabies.."

-------Original Message-------
From: Henry Keller
Date: 08/25/14 08:41:50
To: support@drscabies.ca
Subject: Scabies recurred

Hello.

I am a 62-year old grandfather and I live with my daughter and her 7-year old son. It was last year when I was first diagnosed with scabies.
I was given permethrin 5% cream by my doctor. It was just the beginning stage so I was able to treat it right away. However, beginning of
this year, my scabies had recurred. I had no idea how I got re-infected again so I used permethrin to get rid of it. This time, no matter how
much or how frequent I used permethrin, one rash appears after another. This continued for many months and the rash were no widely
spread on my feet, legs, thighs, back, abdomen, armpits, elbows, wrists and fingers. Two months ago, my daughter and grandson started
to exist same rash and symptoms as mine. We were all treated with permethrin but nothing improved. My daughter sought help from a
homeopathic doctor and was given Dr. Scabies Whole Family Kit. At this point, we’ve grown tired trying to get rid of our scabies but we still
used Dr. Scabies products accordingly. My daughter and grandson got treated after a week and half while I got treated after 14-16 days of
use. So far, there’s no recurrence of scabies and I don’t think we will ever suffer that much. Thanks to Dr. Scabies we are now better and
smarter in dealing with scabies.


Henry Keller
* Results may vary
Victoria
Posted August 23, 2014
“I live in Tampa, Florida and I am a mother of two. My eldest child attends the nearest day care center. She’s a very active child and likes to play a lot with the other children. One time, when I came to pick her up at school, her teacher talked to me about one child getting infected with scabies and that my daughter was one of the children who played with the sick child. I don’t have much knowledge about scabies but when her teacher told me it was contagious, I freaked out. We went straight to our family doctor and consulted with my doctor. Since, it’s only a preventive measure for scabies, I asked for something more natural and safe to use on children. My doctor told me to purchase Dr. Scabies online which I did that night. I had it shipped overnight and received it Wednesday. I immediately used the liquid soap and bath solution on my daughter, on me and my 2-year old son. We used it twice daily as instructed for 5 days. Two months passed, we never had single rash that might be suggestive of scabies. I always believe in taking preventive measures before something bad happens. My children’s welfare always comes first and I’m glad I made that move.” -Victoria
* Results may vary
Maureen
Posted August 22, 2014
“I’ve had scabies for a while and it grew resistant to any treatment that I tried. I am certain it was the permethrin that caused it to become like that. I used it every now and then for 6 months. I didn’t know it would turn out that way. I got so scared so I tried so many herbal products out there in the market. Deep down in my thoughts I knew that single herbal remedy could not possibly get rid of scabies permanently and the fact that my scabies was already resistant, it made me worry even more if will I ever be treated for good. My mom found Dr. Scabies online and bought it for me. She said it contains sulfur and plant oils like – sesame, sunflower, tea trea oil, cucumber extract and many others. I made some research on sulfur as well. I found out that it was the treatment of choice for resistant case of scabies. I was so amazed to get improvements for the first 3 days of use. The Dr. Scabies Starter Kit worked nothing like the products I used before. Today, I am enjoying a worry-free life without scabies.”
* Results may vary
Lauren
Posted August 22, 2014
“I never imagined I would have scabies at some point in my life. I didn’t know where I contracted it from, zero knowledge on treatment and management and it was spreading like crazy all over my body. The itching was indescribable. I still couldn’t forget how it the itching felt like. I looked up different scabies treatment on the internet and found Dr. Scabies. They recommended me the most suited treatment kit and provided me step-by-step instructions. I strictly followed the instructions because I felt like I had to get rid of my scabies no matter what. I became scabies-free after 10 days. Thank you.”
* Results may vary
Karla
Posted August 21, 2014
“It's been 4 days since I began Dr.Scabies treatment and let me tell you this stuff is the BEST! 100% better than 20 tubes of Permethrin cream, which I've used before. Just need to say THANK YOU
* Results may vary
Jake Droke
Posted Feb 1, 2014
Thank you Dr. Scabies for coming up with this amazing product. It helped me greatly. I got rid of scabies with Dr. Scabies. Its one sure short product to burn them out and it worked wonders on me. Good luck and keep up!
* Results may vary
Rebecca Smith - Vancouver, Canada
Posted: February 10, 2014
I had severe scabies all over my face, neck, ears and all my body. My doctor prescribed me with lice treatment and assured that it was the same medicine used for scabies. The medication did not work at all and I went completely wacky, itching all over my body. I went to see another doctor who prescribed me Dr. Scabies. Surprisingly, I was relieved with only two applications within a gap of one week. Just can’t express my gratitude for this product. Thank you Dr. Scabies! – Rebecca Smith
* Results may vary
Johanna Swan - New York
Posted: February 12, 2014
I work at a daycare center and recently one of the kids came out suffering from scabies. Though I did not realize it initially, but soon I started experiencing a terrible itch that just wouldn’t stop. The moment I realized my deteriorating skin condition, I went to see my doctor. He diagnosed me with scabies by looking at my rash that made a linear pattern. I had my feet, legs, arms, stomach area and hands infected. My doctor prescribed me Dr. Scabies. With only two applications, in a gap on one week I could feel the difference. This cream worked like magic and today I am scabies free. – Johanna Swan
* Results may vary
Steve Patrick - California
Posted: February 13, 2014
Recently I came back home from a trip to a lake with an irksome rash that made me go insane with deliberate itching. I had my share of worst itching experience especially during the night time. When I consulted my dermatologist, he diagnosed me with scabies. I was infected mainly on the chest, under arms and legs. The doctor prescribed me Dr. Scabies. I and my whole family applied the product and left it overnight and washed it off the next morning. We repeated the procedure for a couple of weeks. It worked wonders and now we are scabies free. Man this cream really worked! – Steve Patrick
* Results may vary
Jenny Larson - Melbourne, Australia
Posted: April 5, 2014
I was a little leery of putting treatment from skin, but don't let the fact that it's deceive you. It has a wonderful concentration and does not add anything to my skin and has been very beneficial for my family when we had the scabies. I absolutely love it and what it did for us. I'm going to always keep this in stock and wish that I'd discovered it long ago. I can't live without it now! – Jenny Larson
* Results may vary
Kimmy G. - London
Posted: April 11, 2014
In this modern era off "on-line" shopping and thus, pure faith alone, of product effectiveness. I'm often reluctant to believe commercial and marketing claims of product performance guarantees. I am more than pleased to report Dr. Scabies has performed to and exceeded all claims made in its advertisement.I will be sure to order this wonderful scabies treatment from now on. Thank you for relieving my "terrible" itching, almost over night, great formula. – Kimmy G.
* Results may vary
"The only one that works"
Posted: April 20, 2014
I've purchased every month for the past 2 months. This is my 3rd. It's the only cream that helps me with mite infection. – Barbara K.
* Results may vary
"Worked for my daughter"
Posted: May 15, 2014
My daughter suffered from severe scabies infestation. We purchased the Dr. Scabies cream a few months ago and after only a few weeks it was completely cleared up! Miracle bc we have already been to the pediatrician , allergist, and dermatologist for answers. Thus is the only thing that worked! Thank you! I have referred several friends to your product. – Jessica Jacobs
* Results may vary
"Very Good to treat scabies"
Posted: May 17, 2014
After used it for about a week or two, my scabies infection was gone,the itchy is less daily, my skin is as smooth as before. I am very glad I don't need to take any permethrin cream – Dannica
* Results may vary
"cleared scabies as advertised"
Posted: May 25, 2014
What more can i say about this product. Very very pleased with this product. Can't say anything more about it. – Ellen
* Results may vary
"Worked when nothing else would"
Posted: June 3, 2014
My son had scabies infestation, and the doctor prescribed a $300 cream that did nothing for the condition. talking with other people we were told to try this and within two days we could see results and they are gone in two weeks! – Dannica
* Results may vary
"Better than expected"
Posted: June 9, 2014
This natural cream worked extremely well. As advertised worked better than any other product tired for scabies. – Michelle
* Results may vary
"Wonderful for scabies!"
Posted: June 18, 2014
This is an amazing product. I had a recent doubt of scabies which is painful and extremely itchy. The prescribed medication did little to help heal the lesions or manage the itching. Dr. Scabies helped tremendously with the pain as well as itching. Of the dozens of products I have tried this is the only one that has helped to treat scabies and soothe the inflammation. Overall, a fantastic product! – Michelle
* Results may vary
"This is the best thing ever"
Posted: June 20, 2014
Not to be gross but I have had a real issue with scabies and itch. This is the best thing ever. I have tried everthing...but this is the only thing I have used that has worked. – Hazel
* Results may vary
"Everyone should use this..."
Posted: June 23, 2014
I have just been diagnosed with scabies too. The itching started about a month ago. I figured that it was dry skin so I delayed getting it checked out even though the red bumps were a dead giveaway that something was wrong. I too can't believe that I have this. This is my nightmare. Bugs in my skin!! Aghhh... I am a nursing student and most definitely got them from giving bed baths to my patients. What a nice gift? I have just applied Dr. Scabies treatment to my whole body. Everybody in my family has applied the treatment also (even though there is no evidence yet of them being infected). Everybody has to do it on the same day... I wish everyone luck in getting rid of these critters! Yuk... – Joshua
* Results may vary
"Dr. Scabies worked very well"
Posted: June 30, 2014
I have scabies all over my face, ears and neck, and all over my body. The doctor prescribed Dr. Scabies treatment and said gave proper instructions on how to use it. I am out of my mind with this itching. Dr. Scabies worked very well. I recommend it to anyone dealing with the same situation. – Charles T.
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: June 30, 2014
I had scabies about six months ago and I tried the prescribed cream that the doctor told me to use and found that after several weeks I was not seeing any real improvement. I started looking at websites and found Dr. Scabies that might just do the trick. I bought it and followed directions. I rubbed in everywhere I had spots and not only did it take care of the itching but within two weeks it was starting to clear up. I hope this is helpful. – Phil D.
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 4, 2014
I work in a rehabilitation center for elderly patients and one of them has it. I was exposed to that patient because I had to do the morning care daily and change their bedding. I got careless and touched the contaminated parts. The bumps appeared sometime last week in my armpits. I don't want to be forced to go on leave at the same time infect anyone at the institution. I ordered this product to get treated right away. I know better not to use permethrin on scabies, I've seen a number of patients before and didn't really help them much. I would rather have a natural treatment. – Christian B.
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 7, 2014
By far, this company provided an excellent online retail experience. I was amazed @ how fast I received my order through international mail. Only 4 Business days. The price is lowered than any other companies I resarched on the website. I only purchased one item to see how the service and the quality of the item. I have just placed another order (larger one) with this company. Right now, my whole family is on treatment so far no harmful reactions on our bodies. Surprisingly we are responding pretty well to it. – Robbie
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 10, 2014
I am a store owner myself and I do have a good number of loyal clients. I have strict standards when it comes to Customer service. Dr. Scabies amazed me, they deal with their clients professionally, they answer customer questions the best that they can and goes an extra mile to help a customer. I really appreciate all the help I received from seeking product information to placing order and delivery. Keep it up Dr. Scabies! – Sadie
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 12, 2014
I don't really have much faith on pharmaceutical products for scabies after trying several medications and ending up getting worse everyday. I received my order the other day, Dr. Scabies has the most gentle formula among the products that I tried. But i don't think it's gentle on scabies mites. I don't feel the crawling sensation anymore, if anything, it gets easily suppressed by the cream. I'm very happy with my purchase, I wish I did this a long time ago. – Julius
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Sep 30, 2014
I have received my order on a timely manner which I really appreciate. Me and my whole family are suffering from this disease and we needed it badly. It's only our 2nd day of using the products and we definitely felt relief after using it. We strongly believe that we're gonna get cured after finishing the treatment. We see noticeable changes on a daily basis and if it keeps up, we will be cleared from this disease and we can go back to work without a problem – Shania
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Sep 30, 2014
I have received my order on a timely manner which I really appreciate. Me and my whole family are suffering from this disease and we needed it badly. It's only our 2nd day of using the products and we definitely felt relief after using it. We strongly believe that we're gonna get cured after finishing the treatment. We see noticeable changes on a daily basis and if it keeps up, we will be cleared from this disease and we can go back to work without a problem – Shania
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Sep 30, 2014
I have received my order on a timely manner which I really appreciate. Me and my whole family are suffering from this disease and we needed it badly. It's only our 2nd day of using the products and we definitely felt relief after using it. We strongly believe that we're gonna get cured after finishing the treatment. We see noticeable changes on a daily basis and if it keeps up, we will be cleared from this disease and we can go back to work without a problem – Shania
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 7, 2014
A very positive shopping experience! I have never been so delighted with a purchase. Dr. Scabies staff are fantastic people to work with. I had several requests regarding my order and they wonderfully accommodated them all. You can truly tell that they are an up-and-coming company that does not rest on their laurels. It is really awesome to work with a company that is committed to customer's condition and continuous improvement, very rare find. – Alfred
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 7, 2014
We (me and my husband) were initially attracted to the broad features and functions of Dr. Scabies products available.The information we found on website are rich and informative. We contacted several natural shops like this in the past, their answers are very limited and not on point. Unlike when we called in, it almost had a feel of talking to a professional doctor. All our questions were answered satisfactorily. Their staff has been fast to respond in instances that require their intervention.

Overall, it was a very positive experience for us, and one that would be an encouragement to scabies patient like me who tried numerous ways to get rid of it, from pharmaceutical to natural products, I tried them all. We placed the order smoothly, all questions answered, we got the best deal out of our money, super fast shipping - everything that a customer would want from a company. – Linda Smith
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 13, 2014
I only have few scabies bumps so I assume I'm just in the early stage of scabies. I have been using the products for 5 days now and it's all dried up and flat. I could pretty much say I'm healed but I still need to observe as to whether or not new bumps will appear. So far nothing has surfaced. And while I'm monitoring my skin, I kept using the solution for repelling potential scabies mites still alive on my clothes, bed sheets and furniture. I'm very happy with the results, now I can go back to work with confidence. I've been getting better sleep lately, no more itchiness and stinging/biting sensation. – HJohnson
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 13, 2014
I only have few scabies bumps so I assume I'm just in the early stage of scabies. I have been using the products for 5 days now and it's all dried up and flat. I could pretty much say I'm healed but I still need to observe as to whether or not new bumps will appear. So far nothing has surfaced. And while I'm monitoring my skin, I kept using the solution for repelling potential scabies mites still alive on my clothes, bed sheets and furniture. I'm very happy with the results, now I can go back to work with confidence. I've been getting better sleep lately, no more itchiness and stinging/biting sensation. – HJohnson
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Oct 13, 2014
Thank you for your help, this is a testimonial from a healed customer from scabies. I tried permethrin cream for the fist time and recurred with even more rash spread around my chest, waistline, fingers, back, and legs. I've seen all sort of severed scabies infestation photos and they looked hellishly gross. I was really anxious, couldn't stop thinking, I couldn't focus at work, at home scabies was all I can think of in other words a total nightmare for me. I found this product online and gave it a go. told myself, I've got nothing to lose now, the prescription meds didn't work so i had to do something than wait before my skin turns to a bark of a tree. These products are great, i don't have words to describe how amazing they are and how it helped me get rid of scabies totally. To everyone out there, don't spend your money on anything else, get to the bottom of the problem immediately! – Edward J
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Nov 10, 2014
I'm amazed by their fast delivery. The shipping charge is fine, it was worth it. All businesses should be this easy!!! Great job in seeing my order through. I completed the treatment and now completely free from scabies. I am just waiting for another week to finish observing my skin for any new bumps. – mharris967
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Nov 10, 2014
This shop definitely gave me an excellent shopping experience - Customer service was awesome in giving me treatment advice, Shipping charges and delivery are on point and reasonable and best of all - the quality of the products are excellent. i tried a lot of products and none have worked for me. I waited for few days before I decide to write a testimonial. I could say I'm almost 70% healed, few more days- I can't wait to get fully healed. I highly recommend this product to all people suffering from scabies. Really get yourself treated today - no need to put up with unnecessary uglies of this disease. – CeAnderson
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Nov 10, 2014
This shop provides great quality products and amazing discounts and deals. I purchased the whole Family Kit at a great price which I'm extremely satisfied about. I've already spent quite a bit on other products, I can't afford to spend any more dollars on treatments. I received the order on time, billed accordingly and customer service is professional and efficient in responding to concerns and returns are hassle-free. This shop should be the primary choice of people wanting to buy natural home remedy for scabies. – HollyC
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Nov 10, 2014
It's great that they have overnight shipping option, most companies do not have it or if they happen to have it, the cost won't be that cheap. I paid reasonably to get my order delivered the following business day. In my case, it's gonna be next Monday. The need to use this kind of product is urgent because I can no longer tolerate the discomfort, itch and the sight of scabies rash. This has been a recurring thing for me over the past 6 months. I tried so many remedies, nothing seemed to work on me. Hopefully Dr Scabies will be able to solve my problem. – Johnny A
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Nov 10, 2014
Relationships matter more than ever in today's business environment. Buying Dr. Scabies treatment kit is not same as buying food or clothes. It requires a more personalized care and shopping experience. I have tried several products to get rid of these things but none worked so I lost confidence to everything else. I had so many questions about the kit I know I probably worn out the rep who helped me. She patiently answered them all and really took time to give advice. – carlgreene
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Nov 10, 2014
The package that I ordered was just enough for me and my wife. I contracted scabies when I went to the hospital couple of months ago for a check up, and then i passed it on to my wife. We never had anything like this before and it's a total nightmare. We were on permethrin but obviously it didnt work for us so we looked for something more natural and found Dr Scabies. We just finished our treatment few days ago, so far the rashes are healing quite well, new spots stopped appearing. Overall, we are very satisfied with these products. – Parker
* Results may vary
From Dr. Scabies' Customer Survey
Posted: Nov 13, 2014
Tried a dozen tubes of permithien cream,only made things worse,Thankfully I found Dr. Scabies, Yes !!! It really works and the nightmare I've been living is over.Thank you Dr. Scabies for doing what nothing else would. – Online Shopper
* Results may vary

Recent Dr. Scabies Articles

Pages


Dr. Scabies® Natural Plant Extracts If you suspect that you or your family member has scabies, you should treat it right away. If you need more information about Dr. Scabies® products, here are some helpful links:

Don't Wait! Treat Scabies Now!



15% Instant Savings! Limited Time Discount! Use promo code: SCABFREE Order Now
Today Only - No Minimum! Free Shipping Available

The material contained on this website (www.DrScabies.ca), including information on natural remedies, homeopathy, and alternative medicine, is for informational purposes only. It is not intended as a substitute for medical professional help or advice but is to be used only as an aid in understanding current knowledge about homeopathy and scabies. Health care professionals should always be consulted for any health problem or medical condition. The active ingredients of Dr. Scabies Treatment formulas are officially monographed in the "Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of The United States.

The active ingredients of Dr. Scabies Treatment formulas are officially monographed in the "Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of The United States."